Need Music Distribution, you've came to the right place. close ×
Ceremony – The Digital Album – A New Order Tribute
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
compilation — Ceremony - The Digital Album - A New Order Tribute
Release date : Jun. 05, 2012
Label : 24 Hour Service Station
  1. Marc Deon - Mr. Disco
  2. Manumatic - Chosen Time
  3. CBentley - Everything's Gone Green
  4. Lush Progress - Waiting For The Siren's Call
  5. Jimmy Oakes - Love Less
  6. The Artificial Sea - We All Stand
  7. Flight - Truth
  8. Fornever - Angel Dust
  9. Wedgepiece - Your Silent Face
  10. Last Year's Model - Face Up
  11. Razed In A New Division Of Agony - Doubts Even Here
  12. Turbovamps - Love Vigilantes
  13. The Thin Boys - Procession
  14. The Sheaks - Run
  15. Against The Stars - True Faith
  16. Marc Deon - Confusion


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Sixteen New Order classics performed by a diverse range of inspired artists from electronica to indie rock.

Originally released as a highly sought Press Only promo disc to support Ceremony: A New Order Tribute, Ceremony: The Digital Album is a completely unique compilation of 16 more songs submitted for the Tony Wilson inspired project that couldn’t fit on the packed 32 track double CD. These versions complement and act as a companion to the original double disc, which includes a spoken word recording on Wilson from Peter Hook and takes on New Order classics from Detachments, Rabbit in the Moon, John Ralston, Yes But No, Sunbears, The Cloud Room, The Dark Romantics, GD Luxxe & Kites with Lights.