Need Music Distribution, you've came to the right place. close ×
Cynthia – Shoemaker Levy 9
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Shoemaker Levy 9 — Cynthia
Release date : Nov. 15, 2008
Label : 24 Hour Service Station
  1. Cascade
  2. Oxygen
  3. Premonition
  4. Cement
  5. Walking Through the Forest in Regret Yet Still Settled on the Situation Reaching It's Catharsis
  6. Cynthia
  7. Violation : Pain, Soiled Anguish
  8. Moments of Deep Despair


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Produced by Chuck Stephens

Mastered by George Harris at Panda Productions

Recorded at The Apartment, 1995-96 except track 5 recorded in a clearing and track 8 recorded somewhere in Texas, 1992

Mastered by George Harris at Panda Productions, Clearwater, FL

c. 1996 Published by Razor Sharp Music / 24 Hour Service Station Publishing, BMI All rights reserved