Need Music Distribution, you've came to the right place. close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Click to Buy
Daddy Lion — Habitat
Release date : Jul. 31, 2012
Label : 24 Hour Service Station
  1. The Scientist's Lament
  2. Disconnected
  3. The Driver
  4. Electric Malaise
  5. Samsara
  6. Werewolf
  7. Survivor's Guilt
  8. Uranium-235
  9. No Solution But Resolution


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Daddy Lion is the solo bedroom recording project of Columbia, SC artist Jeremy Joseph. His debut full-length, Habitat, is a conglomerate of social criticisms and self-confessions set against a musical score awash with genre-hopping style and mid-tempo groove. Entirely self-recorded on Garageband, the record is intimately lo-fi, packed with warm guitar strings, crafted melodies, and sophisticated textures.

“An exceptional release from an obviously clever musician…on the whole, nearly perfect…” – Mojophenia