Need Music Distribution, you've came to the right place. close ×
Human Being
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Chris Barrows — Human Being
Release date : Sept. 09, 2014
Label : 24 Hour Service Station
  1. Human Being
  2. Apartment 28
  3. Short Attention Span
  4. Surveillance City
  5. Not It
  6. Alex Harvey
  7. Get What You Give
  8. Uniform
  9. Nametag
  10. Be My Girl
  11. Champs (Wire cover)


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Debut from Pink Lincolns frontman with guest vocals by Ben Weasel and Farfisa from The Dwarves’ He Who Cannot Be Named.

Chris Barrows, frontman of Tampa, Florida’s legendary Pink Lincolns releases his debut solo record with a little help from his friends. Screeching Weasel singer Ben Weasel adds his voice to “Not It”, The Dwarves’ He Who Cannot Be Named adds Farfisa organ to “Human Being” and “Be My Girl” and Lianna Hoffman adds cello to a reinterpreted version of the Wire song “Champs” from their classic album ‘Pink Flag’.