Need Music Distribution, you've came to the right place. close ×
Pink Lincolns – Yinz (The Live Album)
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Pink Lincolns — Yinz (The Live Album)
Release date : Sept. 11, 2012
Label : 24 Hour Service Station
  1. Theme
  2. Invisible Man
  3. Real Life
  4. Monsters
  5. Doris The Spider
  6. Lower Yourself
  7. Happy Hour
  8. Karen #5
  9. Bad Love
  10. Laughing Last
  11. Fuck Sex
  12. Wreck Me
  13. I Hate My Friends
  14. Sleeping Song
  15. Tourist
  16. My Car Is Gonna Kill Me
  17. Temporary Friends
  18. Sex Bomb (Flipper Cover)
  19. Knives


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Recorded in Pittsburgh, PA the legendary long lived not so Pretty in Pink hardcore Tampa, FL punks first LIVE album!

Since 1987 punk veterans Chris Barrows and Dorsey Martin have crawled through the punk rock world assaulting ears and influencing countless contemporaries. After over 25 years of making rollicking punk rock history, YINZ is Pink Lincolns’ first LIVE album, recorded at Pittsburgh’s infamous 31st Street Pub April 21st 2005 and featuring bassist Kevin Coss, drummer Jeff Fox. Frequently called Pop Punk, fans identify Pink Lincolns as Hardcore. Given Barrows’ unscripted stage antics, Martin’s speedy technical riffs and the band’s famously insane rowdy raucous shows, the hardcore label truly fits.